Row1

Hello from Veldhoven, The Netherlands.

Hello,

my name is Rowan, i'm 25 years old, and i live in Veldhoven (near Eindhoven) in The Netherlands.

I've been urbexing for i think 5 years now, maybe 6. And i've visited a lot of locations, mostly in Belgium. Because here in Holland, if something's abandoned, most of the time they immediatly demolish it or put up security. And in Belgium, well, they don't. They just let it rot :P .

But my Urbex experience is different than the most urbexers i think (Absolute NO disrespect to other urbexers, i respect their work). Because almost everytime we go, we go at night. And when we go at night, i don't take my DSLR with me, but i have also 2 GoPro's. And i film the whole urbex experience. So what you see in my movies, is the real exploring. And that's not always what you get from the photo's. Because in the photo's, you could have entered the room already twice or more, and then take the shot. But when we are exploring, you just see what we see, so you can see our real reactions. My GoPro is always mounted to my head with a headband.

Enough talking here, let's post some examples.

Urbexing Sanatorium Du Basil.

Urbexing Tree Mansion.

Urbexing Hotel Du Golf.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Mumi
      Hi m8s! This is the last adventure I lived with my brother, exploring and old hotel and some random abandoned houses.
      Cheers!

• By Rob Adventures